About Us Campaigns/Projects Get Involved Resources Media Links Contact Us Donate


Home   »  About Us  »  Staff

Staff

Eric Altman

Executive Director

ealtman@occord.org


Yenni Diaz

Community Organizer

ydiaz@occord.org


Andrés Felipe Rivera

Citizenship Program Coordinator

arivera@occord.org


Clara Turner

Policy Analyst

cturner@occord.org


Isela Lopez

Community Organizer

rlopez@occord.org


Luis D. Vega

Citizenship Program Coordinator

lvega@occord.org


Susan Hecht

Development and Operations Manager

shecht@occord.org


Rafael Solorzano

Constituent Communications Coordinator / Coordinador de Comunicaciones

rsolorzano@occord.org

for all media inquires please call (714) 390 - 0814 / para todas las preguntas de los medios, por favor a llamar (714) 390 - 0814


Marisol Ramirez

Community Organizer

mramirez@occord.org


OCCORD Welcomes Ann Werboff as our new Executive Director
Ann brings many years' experience in labor organizing, education, and strategic campaigns for social and economic justice. We are confident that her leadership will bring OCCORD's work of empowering working families and immigrant communities to a new level over the coming years. OCCORD tiene el placer de anunciar a Ann Werboff como nuestra nueva Directora Ejecutiva. Ann tiene muchos años de experiencia en organización laboral, educación y campañas estratégicas para la justicia social y económica. Estámos seguros que su liderazgo empoderará familias inmigrantes y trabajadores a un nuevo nivel en los próximos años.